Contact Us

Get in Touch

Contact Information

Address:
10 Loveday Street South, Johannesburg, 2001, South Africa

Working Hours:
Mon-Thur: 8 – 16:00
Fri: 8-13:00
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

All Inquiries:
011 493 9100

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Basil Lentner
Office:
011 493 9100
Email: basil@genuineheritage.co.za

PRODUCTION

Adam Rayner
Cell: +27 83 233 1452
Email: admin@genuineheritage.co.za

SALES ON-LINE / WEBSITE / QUOTES

Des Power
Cell: +27 82 328 0535
Email: des@genuineheritage.co.za

SALES EKHURULENI & VAAL

Willy Newman
Cell: +27 82 569 2003
Email: willy@genuineheritage.co.za

SALES KWAZULU NATAL / PNA

Marietta Strydom
Cell: +27 82 496 4103
Email: Marietta@genuineheritage.co.za

SALES GAUTENG

Willy Newman
Cell: +27 82 569 2003
Email: willy@genuineheritage.co.za

SALES WESTERN CAPE

Bernard Sys
Cell: +27 72 864 5382
Email: bernard.sys@hotmail.co.za

SALES PRETORIA, MPUMALANGA & LIMPOPO

Martin Minie
Cell: +27 82 743 5924
Email: martin@genuineheritage.co.za

SALES FREE STATE & NORTHERN CAPE

Rudolph Oosthuizen
Cell: +27 83 441 3800
Email: lemoemba@mweb.co.za

SALES EASTERN CAPE

Willy Newman
Cell: +27 82 569 2003
Email: willy@genuineheritage.co.za

PRODUCT TRAINING & CRAFT CLASSES

Parvie Parbhoo
Cell: +27 72 125 3959

Kindly note we are experiencing ongoing problems with raw material to manufacture our glue range. Some ranges may be discontinued indefinitely. We apologise for the inconvenience