Contact Us

Get in Touch

Contact Information

Address:
10 Loveday St South, Johannesburg, 2001, South Africa

Working Hours:
Mon-Thur: 8 – 16:30
Fri: 8-16:00
Sat: 8-12:30
Sun: Closed

All Inquiries:
011 493 9100

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Basil Lentner
Office:
011 493 9100
Email: basil@genuineheritage.co.za

PRODUCTION

Adam Rayner
Cell: +27 83 233 1452
Email: admin@genuineheritage.co.za

ON-LINE SALES WEBSITE & MARKETING

Des Power
Cell: +27 82 328 0535
Email: des@genuineheritage.co.za

SALES EKHURULENI & VAAL

Boeta Roberts
Cell:
+27 83 323 4260
Email: boeta@genuineheritage.co.za

SALES KWAZULU NATAL

Andre Franz
Cell: +27 83 307 8864
Email: andrefranz@telkomsa.net

SALES GAUTENG

Willy Newman
Cell: +27 82 569 2003
Email: willy@genuineheritage.co.za

SALES WESTERN CAPE

Bernard Sys
Cell: +27 72 864 5382
Email: bernard.sys@hotmail.co.za

SALES PRETORIA, MPUMALANGA & LIMPOPO

Martin Minie
Cell: +27 82 743 5924
Email: martin@genuineheritage.co.za

SALES FREE STATE & NORTHERN CAPE

Rudolph Oosthuizen
Cell: +27 83 441 3800
Email: lemoemba@mweb.co.za

SALES EASTERN CAPE

Willy Newman
Cell: +27 82 569 2003
Email: willy@genuineheritage.co.za

MARKETING AND SOCIAL MEDIA

Dawn Haynes
Cell: +27 67 869 7446
Email: dawn@genuineheritage.co.za

PRODUCT TRAINING & CRAFT CLASSES

Parvie Parbhoo
Cell: +27 72 125 3959
Email: parvie@genuineheritage.co.za